Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Recently had the pleasure of visiting this car showroom, and I must say, it exceeded all my expectations! The inventory is thoughtfully selected, offering a wide range of options to suit every taste and budget. What caught my attention the most was the sensible pricing, especially on their impressive selection of used cars. It's refreshing to find a place where quality doesn't come with an exorbitant price tag. Moreover, the sales team, particularly Rob, is simply exceptional. Rob is my go-to guy for all things car-related. He not only keeps his promises but also goes above and beyond ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Everyone was very efficient, informative and kind. NO complaints here!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

The guys here at Hyundai were fantastic!! We have been looking for a new car for the last month and they helped us find a brand new 2024 Elantra! We haven’t even had it a day and yet I’m so happy with the product! Thank you to Scott, Adam, Cam, and Rob who helped us with picking the car, emailing back and forth, and so much more. I cannot recommend anywhere else that has such impeccable service. They even booked my first oil change when I picked up the car! Anyways a 1000000 stars to all of you there!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great fast service . Kept me informed as to what needed to be done and ordered the parts . Gave my car a wash , and it looks as good as the day I bought it .

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Excellent service. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I love Knight Hyundai. The service person recognizes me when I come in and I am not there that often. My car is always on time for pick up and cleaner than when I drop it off. I highly recommend their service for your Hyundai

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Had a bit of a mix up on appointment time, but Ethan was able to get my Santa Fe in quickly and I was very pleased with how fast my 2 recalls were taken care of. I was offered a car wash, but had to decline because I was in a rush and the streets were sloppy anyways. My first time at the dealership and I was quite satisfied. Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Brought my car in for service today. Work was done quickly and perfectly. Staff was friendly and efficient. The price was fantastic. They even did a full inspection and washed it for free. I will be back with any other work I need. Thank you Moose Jaw Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I have always had excellent service with Hyundai

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Nice staff and good car service centre.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I really appreciate the service I’ve recently received. The service advisor Ethan was very thorough and helpful with my questions. The team pays great attention to every detail. The breakdown of costs was also clear.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I had a broken camera mount on a 2024 Tucson. The service employees were very professional and friendly. They fixed the issue the first time. What more can I say. 100%.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I found the service efficient and professional. Work was done on time and they looked after everything we asked.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Ethan explained everything very well when I dropped off and picked up my car. Nice perk to receive car back washed! Very happy with communication and service!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Help us with our car issue and give suggestions since on your shop it cannot be fixed but they explained it that we understand. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I always appreciate the personal service that I get at Knight Hyundai. The staff are very knowledgeable and explain processes thoroughly. My Favorite part is the complimentary car wash after each service appointment.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

All staff are very friendly, even when you go in with a problem. They just do their best to make it right.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Great Environment with Great People. Even better deals

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Great service as always at Hyundai. My car was ready in the time frame I was told. Staff were friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Service was done on time and done well. Staff greeted me personally, work to be done was explained beforehand. Quite satisfied with the visit. Like my Santa Fe and plan to buy another one in 4 years.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Really appreciated the car wash yesterday. Staff is friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Ethan Hagen is one of the best advisors I’ve had the chance to speak with, he was the one who helped get my car into the mechanic and told me what all was needing to be done. He gave me general numbers and let me know if it was going to cost more. I wasn’t surprised with anything thanks to him. I highly recommend him and I will definitely be back. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Ethan Hagen is one of the best service advisors I Have been with. He’s always quick when it comes to helping me and has never steered me in the wrong direction before. If you want honesty he’s the one to go to, he will tell you how it is and won’t deceive you. I will be going back to see him for all my future services.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Hyundai has the best department for service Advisors. I went to Ethan and he was able to help with everything I needed right away. I definitely will be coming back to him again.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Good work. Friendly people.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I went multiple times for my car servicing. The staff is always welcoming and very helpful. Ethan is my service advisor. He is always ready to take some extra time to explain everything to me in detail. I will continue going. I definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Ethan Hagen

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Scott, Jackson, Brett and Cameron are all awesome guys. I found a nice low km yukon for my wife at Knight Hyundai. I was greeted soon as I pulled in to look at it. I never had to ask to get it filled up with gas or washed they did just it. And cleaned it again even though it was clean inside when I went to look at it. Super friendly staff soon as you walk in the door you get greeted.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

We bought a 2020 Hyundai Santafe two years ago, and since then we have been back to Knight Hyundai a few times. I can't say enough good things about their excellent customer service. Always helpful and friendly, thank you so much. All are friendly and helpful, but a special thank you to Ethan in service, and their sales manager Scott.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Always attention to details. Looks for small things.Reminds re recalls, Washes the car after minor or major service. I go there all the time. ( Ethan, Jamie )

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Friendly and helpful thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

The root cause of the check engine light was discovered. The staff are friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I went in for my oil change and Ethan was very professional and was very helpful in answering all my questions. He went over and above to make sure I was completely satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Had a great experience bringing my vehicle in for service!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Service was really great would recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

In May I purchased a 2023 Santa Fe Ultimate Calligraphy. I'm very pleased with the ongoing excellent after-sales support from the Sales staff, Scott, Rob, and Brett. I've had a couple of issues that they went above and beyond in addressing. This team continues to be very helpful in helping me with the technology in particular, that can be very confusing. I've noticed some reviews regarding the increased cost of oil changes but it seems to be the same with other dealers. The new normal perhaps.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Exceptional service, great friendly staff and always go the extra mile when help is needed.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Really liked to quality of service provided during Tyre Changes also got free storage facility and car wash

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

I recently moved to Moose Jaw and when I went here for maintenance service, they offered to store my all seasons tires for free. The manager was very nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Super friendly, Jason took good care of my car and me. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Always receive good service

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Extremely happy with the service and help I received from Knight Hyundai. Jason and his staff went over and above to make sure my vehicle was thoroughly fixed and inspected.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I needed warranty repair on my vehicle & the service staff were able to get the work done quickly & efficiently. I will continue to use Knight Hyundai as my preferred maintenance service business.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Cameron, Scott, Brett, Ethan and others Never ever disappoint. I have been a customer of Hyundai since I think 2011 and because of their service I don't think I'll ever even look at another dealership. They're all amazing. Thanks very much to all of you

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Had my maintenance service there recently. They're always friendly and helpful. I don't feel pushed into anything or treated badly at all. Jamie is by far the best!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

I bought a used Kia Soul from the wonderful men at Knight Hyundai in Moose Jaw. From the excellent, non pushy sales of Rob, to the flexible manager Andrew, to the financial services of Cameron, they all treated us with respect and went above and beyond to make payments that I could afford.A Big Thank You! I would Highly recommend buying from Knight Hyundai Thank You Again, Sharla

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Excellent customer service from the shuttle driver to the staff inside the building. Dropped me off at work and picked me up when the service was completed. I also received a courtesy car wash.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Looked after us, as well as going above and beyond

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Great experience, friendly staff, no long waits, ready when promised!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Fast and friendly service with a free wash afterwords!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

5/5 stars!! Had a fantastic experience with Knight Hyundai! From the moment I stepped in, their commitment to exceptional service was evident. The staff's knowledge, friendliness, and attention to detail made my car buying journey seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Knight Hyundai to anyone looking for not only a great selection of vehicles but also top-notch customer care.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Great staff and great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

I love knowing that all I have to do is drop my vehicle off and everything will be taken care of. Your vehicle is in great hands when you take it to these guys! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

I never bought here but I was shopping with them. They were very accommodating.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Timely service-thanks! Salesman Scott a great guy! Goes above and beyond. Jamie-service manager always takes the time to answer questions. Had an issue. Scott went above and beyond dealing with it. Ethan in service pleasant and helpful. Cares.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Just purchased my Veloster. Excellent experience with all aspects of the purchase. Absolutely in love with my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Best Dealer ship I've ever been to. Professional, honest, and they back their product %100 percent. Defiantly going to buy another car from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Best vehicle purchase experience I've had in 25 years! No pushy sales, relaxed and knowledgeable staff. Great communication. New palisade is beautiful and can not be beat. Compare the quality, price and warranty to anything -we are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review